News and Media

Keep Movin’

All songs written by James Martin

Copyright 2019

Saxophone and Vocals: James Martin

Guitar: Josh Starkman (tracks 1, 3-8), Sam Dickey (track 2)

Piano: Beck Burger (tracks 1, 3-8), Oscar Rossignoli (track 2)

Organ: Beck Burger

Sousaphone: Steven “Tuba Steve” Glenn

Percussion: Cesar Bacaro

Drums: Walt Lundy (tracks 1, 3-5, 7-8), Thomas Glass (tracks 2, 6)

Produced by Derrick Freeman

Executive Produced by Oren Krinsky

Recorded at - Parlor Studios, Butcher Studios, Marigney Studios 

Engineers - Mack Major, Chris Butcher, Paul McDonald 

Mixed and Mastered by Chris Finney

Cover Photos by Zack Smith 

Studio Photos by Stephen Young

Graphics by Muffin